skip navigation

FRONT OFFICE

Yael Averbuch Interim General Manager and Head of Soccer Operations Gotham FC

Yael Averbuch

Interim General Manager and Head of Soccer Operations
e: yaverbuch@gothamfc.com

Kristin Bernert Interim Head of Business Operations Gotham FC

Kristin Bernert

Interim Head of Business Operations
e: kbernert12@gmail.com

Stephanie Lee Interim Assistant General Manager Gotham FC

Stephanie Lee

Interim Assistant General Manager
e: slee@gothamfc.com

Mary Smoot CFO Gotham FC

Mary Smoot

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
e: msmoot@gothamfc.com

Julie Evans Operations Manager Gotham FC

Julie Evans

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
e: jevans@gothamfc.com

Cassie Varvaro Gotham FC Account Executive

Cassie Varvaro

TICKET SALES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
e: cvarvaro@gothamfc.com
t: 848-333-2302

Tiana Jensen Gotham FC Comms Manager

Tiana Jensen

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
e: tjensen@gothamfc.com

Andrea Pilar Gotham FC Digital Content Producer

Andrea Pilar

DIGITAL MEDIA & CONTENT PRODUCER
e: apilar@gothamfc.com

Ashley Intile Gotham FC Photographer

Ashley Intile

TEAM PHOTOGRAPHER
IG: AshleyIntile12 | TW: @AshleyIntile

Marisa Kurk

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
e: mkurk@gothamfc.com