skip navigation

Challenge Cup Tickets Available Here


2024 Gotham FC Schedule 

*Note: All match times are Eastern Standard Time. All Home games are in bold.

2024 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DAY DATE OPPONENT VENUE TIME (ET) TICKETS
Sun. March 24 Portland Providence Park 7 p.m. Avail. Soon
Sat. March 30 NC Courage WakeMed Soccer Park 7 p.m. Buy Now
Sun. April 14 KC Current Red Bull Arena 6 p.m. Buy Now
Sat. April 20 Washington Spirit Audi Field 1 p.m. Buy Now
Sun. April 28 Racing Louisville FC Red Bull Arena 5 p.m. Buy Now
Sat. May 4 NC Courage Red Bull Arena 7:30 p.m. Buy Now
Wed. May 8 Houston Dash Shell Energy Stadium  8 p.m. Avail. Soon
Sun. May 12 San Diego Wave Snapdragon Stadium 8 p.m. Buy Now
Sun. May 19 Chicago Red Stars Red Bull Arena 5 p.m. Buy Now
Fri. May 24 Bay FC PayPal Park 10 p.m. Avail. Soon
Sat. June 8 Angel City FC Red Bull Arena 12:30 p.m. Buy Now
Sat. June 15 Racing Louisville FC Lynn Family Stadium 1 p.m. Avail. Soon
Wed. June 19 San Diego Wave Red Bull Arena 7 p.m. Buy Now
Sun. June 23 Washington Spirit Red Bull Arena 12:30 p.m. Buy Now

Sun.

June 30 Seattle Reign Red Bull Arena 1 p.m. Buy Now
Sat. July 6 Angel City FC BMO Stadium 10 p.m. Buy Now
Sat. August 24 Portland Thorns Red Bull Arena  2 p.m. Buy Now
Sun. September 1 Orlando Pride Exploria Stadium 7 p.m. Buy Now
Sun. September 8 Houston Dash Red Bull Arena 1 p.m. Buy Now
Mon. September 16 Seattle Reign Lumen Field 10 p.m. Buy Now
Sun. September 22 Utah Royals Red Bull Arena 1 p.m. Buy Now
Sat. September 28 Kansas City Current CPKC Stadium 1 p.m. Avail. Soon
Sat. October 5 Bay FC Red Bull Arena 7:30 p.m. Buy Now
Sat. October 12 Chicago Red Stars Seatgeek Stadium 4 p.m. Avail. Soon
Sun. October 20 Orlando Pride Red Bull Arena 5 p.m. Buy Now
Fri. November 1 Utah Royals America First Field 9:30 p.m. Avail. Soon